Posted by: SarichA | June 21, 2010

Thank God 2.0 For The Roots

The Roots I’m soo excited for this album, just saw the video for Dear God 2.0…You’re not gonna hear me say anything else about it mainly because you SHOULD be hella excited too!! Bom Bom!! Video dropped today, many things goin’ on today..First day of Summa Summa Time!! My Father celebrates his 62nd year on this green earth much love to him! Annnnnd My Fav LIVE band on EARTH drops their 11th studio album. June 22nd. DAMN!! they gettin’ it in 🙂 I’m Lovin’ it…more to come in 2010 for music. This will NO doubt keep me busy on my trip to the motherland. (Heart) you Guys!!!

Thoughts on the video??

Leave a Reply

Categories

