Posted by: thecyberkrib | June 7, 2010

Mixtape: Cee Lo Green – Stray Bullets

Thanks to Skratch Bastid news of a new Cee Lo Green mixtape dropped in my in-box today.

This is a prelude to the forthcoming Cell Lo Green Lady Killer album, which has received buzz via a world debut of the track “I Want You” on Gilles Peterson’s World Wide radio show on BBC, produced by Los Angeles producer Jack Splash.

Download: I Want You (produced by Jack Splash)

Cee Lo Green – Stray Bullets (mixtape)

01.  Goldschläger (Produced by The Grey Area)
02.   You Don’t Shock Me Anymore (Produced by The Grey Area)
03.  Cho Cha the Cat (with the B-52’s) (Produced by The Teddy Bears)
04.  I Like It (Produced by The Grey Area)
05.  Little Black Book (Produced by The Grey Area)
06.  Talking To Strangers (Produced by The Grey Area)
07.  ChamPain (Produced by Doc & The Grey Area)
08.  Night Train (with the Goodie Mob) (Produced by The Grey Area & Anthony Kronfle)
09.  The Secret (Produced by The Grey Area)
10.  Sophistic@ted B!$ch (Produced by The Grey Area)
11.  I’ll Kill Her (feat. ME & LOnan the Destroyer) (Produced by ?????)
12.  Is It? (Produced by The Grey Area)
13.  Super Woman Theme Song (Produced by The Grey Area)
14.  Night Cap Outro (One Last Shot of Goldschläger) (Produced by The Grey Area)

Download Stray Bullets here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: