Posted by: thecyberkrib | November 17, 2009

D-Sisive Jonestown album download drops

D-Sisive follows up his much talked about LP Let The Children Die with a second release in the 2-0-0-9, Jonestown, an album with name connection to the Jonestown Massacre which marks 31 years since the mass suicide lead by Jim Jones, on the day of the album release November 19, 2009.

For some background, check out the documentary Jonestown: The Life and Death of Peoples’ Temple below…

Jonestown features a solid production cast including Muneshine, Moss, Anonymous Twist, Murr (LAL, formerly of The Grassroots), Toronto-born/NY-based Marco Polo, 9th Uno and Shinogo. Slim Twig (Paper Bag Records) and Muneshine make vocal appearances on the tracks “Around The World” and “West Coast” respectively.

D-Sisive’s Jonestown is available exclusively through


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: