Posted by: thecyberkrib | January 13, 2009

Rocé “On S’habitue” (France) [video]

roce_1

Took a stroll over to France today via DJ Mehdi new blog, established for 2009.  The blog is part of a blog collective under the umbrella Cool Cats.

Checked out a very talented French emcee Rocé with his track “On S’habitue”.  I’ve been able to occasionally check out what’s going on over in France, but not as much as I’d like to.  I think I’ll start checking out more as I’ve always had a liking for hip hop from that side of the world.

This track is produced by Mehdi himself.

Gonna have to get my good friend Su to update me on some hip hop français.

Find out more about Rocé at: www.identiteencrescendo.net

Leave a Reply

Categories

