Posted by: thecyberkrib | December 26, 2008

T.I. and Justin Timberlake “If I” [Paper Trail unreleased?]

ti_1

A new T.I. and Justin Timberlake track has emerged, rumoured to be an unreleased cut off of T.I.’s Paper Trail album, and potentially on a special edition re-release of the album.

Justin pulls a solid Prince impression on this one, which fits with the 80’s soul/funk swing to the record.

Nothing really impressive from T.I. on this one, and not a overwhelming hit for either, but nonetheless a bouncy new cut from the duo who have worked well together in the past.

http://www.thecyberkrib.com/audio/tijustin_ifi.mp3%20
Responses

  1. Better than the previous album, TI vs T.I.P, it chronicles his problems stemming from his weapons charge and the resulting time he’s going to have to serve in jail. If you like T.I., this is one of his best albums to date.


Leave a Reply

Categories

