Posted by: thecyberkrib | December 11, 2008

John Robinson I Am Not For Sale (new album!)


John Robinson, who you may know previously as Lil’ Sci of Scienz of Life and Sol Vision (with Stacey Epps), has just released an impressive new project entitled I Am Not For Sale.

The album is what seems to be a collection of brand new work from John Robinson.  The production list is very impressive on this one, including some of the most talked-about fresh faces in production (Flying Lotus, Jneiro Jarel, ) – along with a few solid established cats (IG Culture and J Rawls).

I Am Not For Sale (Fat City Recordings)

1. The Genesis (feat. Renee Neufville)
2. I Am Not For Sale (Prod. By Rthentic)
3. Don King (Prod. By Flying Lotus)
4. Touch Em (Prod. By J Rawls)
5. Dreaming Again (Prod. By Rthentic)
6. The Experiment (Prod. By Jneiro Jarel)
7. Mascot (feat. Peter Hadar) (Prod. By K Dubble)
8. Fly Prezidente (Prod. By Flying Lotus)
9. The Author (Prod. By Flying Lotus)
10. Stop And Think (Prod. By IG Culture)
11. Vocal Overload (Prod. By Jneiro Jarel)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: