Posted by: thecyberkrib | October 28, 2008

Krumb Snatcha “Feelin'” (prod. by The Beatminerz)

Gang Starr foundation affiliate Krumb Snatcha has announced the release of a sophomore full-length record, following the 2002 release of Respect All Fear None on D&D Records.  Hidden Scriptures is slated for a February 1, 2009 release through Red Line Music Distribution.

Hidden Scriptures features collaborations between Krumb Snatcha and Pete Rock, Large Professor, Beatminerz, Statik Selektah and 3 time DMC champion DJ Ace.

The lead single “Feelin'” is produced by The Beatminerz, with a second single “Mind Power” produced by Large Professor.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: