Posted by: thecyberkrib | April 1, 2008

Kanye West brings it back home: “Homecoming” (video)

Kanye West “Homecoming”

Here is the brand new Kanye West video for “Homecoming” featuring Chris Martin from Coldplay, a tribute to the Windy City.

I must admit, with all the buzz over the “Flashing Lights” video, when I finally saw it I wasn’t really feeling it – however with a quietly launched “Homecoming” video, I’d much rather watch it.

I guess Common must have been in a rush, as his only shot is repeated twice in the video…haha. I want to see Common on top of the giant bean (Cloud Gate @ Millennium Park) next time!

One of the stronger tracks on Kanye’s Graduation disc.

Directed by: Kanye West / Hype Williams

Responses

  1. Please retract My Name (Morocco)from Directed By . I had nothing to do with this video!


Leave a Reply

Categories

