Posted by: notaurious | March 1, 2008

New Iron Man trailer

 Ironman

Two things I love about the month of May. It’s my birthday, and Marvel always puts out a movie based on one their many comics. Last year we saw Spider-Man 3, even though I know some of us wish we hadn’t.

This year we get the film debut of Iron Man. He is one of Marvels long running characters having been in their pages for over 60 years. Let’s just say it’s going to be worth the wait. Don’t believe me check out the just released trailer.  With Robert Downey Jr. in the title role of Iron Man and his billionaire industrialist, scientist alter ego Tony Starks. The movie also stars Terrence Howard, Gwyneth Paltrow , Jeff Bridges and directed by Jon Favereau.

So…May 2 you know we’re to find me. I know after watching the trailer,  I’ll see you there as well.

www.ironmanmovie.com

Leave a Reply

Categories

