Posted by: thecyberkrib | February 7, 2008

Janet Jackson’s second single “Luv”

Janet Jackson

This made me happy today.

As the snow falls in loads, the new Janet Jackson single “Luv” has arrived, the second official single off of the new album Discipline which hits stores in two weeks time, February 26.

In my mind, this beats the debut single to a pulp – Rodney Jerkins on the production again, and a much better song.

http://www.thecyberkrib.com/audio/janetjackson_luv.mp3%20

Here’s the official tracklist:

1. I.D. (Interlude)
2. Feedback
3. LUV
4. Spinnin (Interlude)
5. Rollercoaster
6. Bathroom Break (Interlude)
7. Rock With U
8. 2nite
9. Can’t B Good
10. 4 Words (Interlude)
11. Never Letchu Go
12. Truth Or Dare (Interlude)
13. Greatest X
14. Good Morning Janet (Interlude)
15. So Much Betta
16. Play Selection (Interlude)
17. The 1 feat. Missy Elliott
18. What’s Ur Name
19. The Meaning (Interlude)
20. Discipline
21. Back (Interlude)
22. Curtains

www.janetjackson.com

Responses

  1. I must say Luv is a hot track. Rock With You is my favorite right now though. This album is going to be fire! Can’t wait.

  2. Howdy, just had been alert to your current blog site via Search engines, found it’s definitely useful. Let me look out for brussels. I will be happy whenever you proceed this particular in the future. Many men and women will be taken advantage of a person’s creating. Cheers!

  3. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and
    was wondering what all is required to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would
    cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet smart so I’m not 100%
    sure. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Cheers

  4. Hello i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anyplace,
    when i read this piece of writing i thought i could
    also make comment due to this good article.

  5. Hey there! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if
    you knew where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment
    form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having trouble finding
    one? Thanks a lot!

  6. These are actually impressive ideas in on the topic of blogging.

    You have touched some pleasant factors here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  7. Do you have a spam issue on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was wanting to know your situation; we have created some nice
    procedures and we are looking to trade solutions with other folks,
    please shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  8. This paragraph is in fact a nice one it helps new net users, who are wishing for
    blogging.


Leave a Reply

Categories

