Posted by: thecyberkrib | January 16, 2008

Guilty Simpson Ode To The Ghetto tracklist

Guilty Simpson - Ode To The Ghetto

The album artwork and official tracklist for Guilty Simpson’s Stones Throw debut Ode To The Ghetto has been released. Album hits stores March 25.

Who isn’t looking forward to this record…? Crazy…

1. THE AMERICAN DREAM – Produced by Madlib
2. ROBBERY – Produced by Mr. Porter
3. SHE WON’T STAY AT HOME – Produced by Madlib
4. FOOTWORK – Produced by Oh No
5. ODE TO THE GHETTO – Produced by Oh No
6. GET BITCHES – Produced by Mr. Porter
7. I MUST LOVE YOU – Produced by J Dilla
8. THE FUTURE feat. MED – Produced by Madlib
9. PIGS – Produced by Madlib
10. MY MOMENT – Produced by Black Milk
11. RUN feat Sean P & Black Milk – Produced by Black Milk
12. KINDA LIVE – Produced by Mr. Porter
13. YIKES – Produced by Madlib
14. THE REAL ME – Produced by Black Milk
15. KILL ‘EM – Produced by DJ Babu
16. ALMIGHTY DREADNAUGHTZ feat Super MC, Krizsteel, Konnie Ross – Produced by Konnie Ross

Listen to the debut single “Get Riches” here.

For more updates check out


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: