Posted by: thecyberkrib | January 11, 2008

Soulja Boy video for Yahh! (sorry, I had to…)

Thanks to a heads up on this from homeslice Moses Goodman, I actually took the few minutes out of my life to check out a Soulja Boy video (yes, voluntarily).

All considering that Soulja Boy is the Sesame Street of “rap”, and that I’ve probably given less than 1 minutes of my attention in the past year to any recent emcees having anything to do with Lil’, Hurricane, Pretty, Rich, etc., I found myself cracking up when I saw this video.

The new video for Soulja Boy’s next single (following the hit “Crank That Souljaboy”) “Yahh!”.

Here goes… (don’t hurt me for this)

Leave a Reply

Categories

