Posted by: phil from Dope-A-Lot | January 11, 2008

Killer Mike – Ghetto Extraordinary

Ghetto Extraordinary You first heard Killer Mike on OutKast’s 2000 LP Stankonia and subsequently on 2003’s Speakerboxxx/The Love Below. With dozens of guest appearance and two certified gold releases to his name, the ATL rapper has been busy ever since. However, due to some label disputes with Sony Records, a little gem has been kept from fans of that southern underground flavour. On January 4th of ’08, Killer Mike has agreed to release his 2005 full length album called Ghetto Extraordinary featuring the likes of Big Boi, Three 6 Mafia and bonus tracks with M.O.P and Ice Cube, free on Get it while it’s hot via the download links below.

01 Get Em Shawty f. Three 6 Mafia (prod. by Three Six Mafia)
02 Gorilla Pimpin (Ghetto Extraordinary) f. 8Ball & MJG (prod. by Mello)
03 Bad Day / Worst Day (prod. by Beat Bullies)
04 Mama Said (prod. by Organized Noize)
05 Gonna Go to Ghana (prod. by Andre3000)
06 Niggaz Down South (prod. by Beat Bullies)
07 Shot Down (prod. by Organized Noize)
08 Chose Me f. SL Jones & Scar (prod. by Ron Browz)
09 My Chrome f. Big Boi (prod. by Mr. DJ of Dungeon Family)
10 Leave This Hood f. Jagged Edge
11 Aye-O (prod. by David Banner)
12 Speak Lord (prod. by Organized Noize)
Bonus Tracks:
13 Push Back f. M.O.P.
14 Bad Day / Worst Day Remix (Clean) f. Ice Cube (prod. by Beat Bullies)

Killer MikeGhetto Extraordinary [click to download!] [Sharebee mirror]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: